Mark Maksymiw

Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Headteacher



Claire Wilson

Carol Authers




Administration Team


Mary Jones*, Leanne Wheeler*, Deb Fuller*, Wendy Insley* and Julie Ralph*




Foundation Stage



Oak (Acorn)


Sarah Gostelow, Amber March and Abbie Bookham

Oak (Catkin)


Ele Wilkins*, David Day* (SENCO) and Tracey Lee




Key Stage 1



Year 1 Willow


Nikki Jordan, Amanda Hart and Sonia Myers

Year 1 Ash


Alice Lawes, Mel Hardwick, Casey Coughlan and Stef Ward




Year 2 Beech


Carol Authers and Helen Barrow

Year 2 Pine


Jessica Chambers and Nicol Hann




Key Stage 2



Year 3 Spruce


Estelle Ewing and Julie Foster

Year 3 Birch


Richard Onions, Deb Cooper, Claire Leake and Alison Baines




Year 4 Larch


Ian Reeve and Wendy Stephens

Year 4 Hazel


Hayley Smith and Julie Taylor




Year 5 Chestnut


Kathryn Doyle, Rachel Cloherty and Ben Taylor

Year 5 Holly


Suzanne Wynne and Julie Lacey




Year 6 Cedar


Matthew Law and Jane Critchlow

Year 6 Redwood


Stephen Cook and Faith Glassar


Additional Teachers


Jacky Crown*

Dianne Lopeman*

Non Class-based


Rachel Cloherty (LSA)

Richard Gegan (IT)

Sharron Pears (Learning Mentor)

Debbie Tack (HLTA)

Harry Taylor (Sports Ambassador)*



Network Manager


Richard Gegan

Ian Payne*




Site Manager



Premises Team


Sue Wylie, Rachel Preston,

Cathy Ashworth, Elaine Smith


Kitchen and Midday Team


Susan Freitag (Catering Manager), Petra Makin, Sue Wylie, Ann Robinson and Charlotte Hardy

Liz Wesley (Dining Hall Supervisor), Elaine Smith, Jo Sciepanow, Rachel Preston

Liz Barrowcliff (Midday Supervisor), Carole Priestley, Charlotte Smith, Angela Newton, Di Burnett, Hayley Brown, Michelle Middle, Tracey Cooper, and Lisa Adkin


* Staff marked with an asterisk work part-time. Please ask at the office if you need more information about their working hours.

Go to top